Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Demonical's sixth full-length album, entitled "World Domination", will be released on October 23 via Agonia Records.

“The album continues the same path as our previous “Chaos Manifesto” slap, in other words, fierce HM-2 driven Swedish death metal, a ravage combination of brutality, melody and darkness. As always on every album, even this time they tried out some new traces and elements they haven’t explored before and have to say that they are stoked about the final outcome.

When it comes to the production, this is clearly their most dynamic and vivid album so far. Not only did they use a different way of recording everything, they went also for a much more energetic and breathing sound closer to how albums were produced in the late 80’s and early 90’s."

Submitted By

Track list:


01. My Kingdom Done
02. Hellfire Rain
03. Aeons of Death
04. The Thin Darkness
05. We Stand as One
06. Victorious
07. Slipping Apart *
08. Calescent Punishment

Submitted By

Aeons of Death

Submitted By

My Kindgom Done

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar