Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Dorian Electra is releasing their new project, titled "My Agenda", on October 16th. The project is expected to have a similar sound as their 2019 debut album "Flamboyant". The main difference between the two projects is that this new one is stacked with featurings, like Sega Bodega, Rebecca Black, Faris Badwan, Pussy Riot, Dylan Brady and Quay Dash amongst others.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. F the World (feat. The Garden, Quay Dash and d0llywood1)
2. My Agenda (feat. Village People and Pussy Riot)
3. Gentleman
4. M’Lady
5. Iron Fist (feat. Faris Badwan)
6. Barbie Boy (feat. Sega Bodega)
7. Sorry Bro (I Love You)
8. Monk Mode (Interlude) [feat. Gaylord]
9. Edgelord (feat. Rebecca Black)
10. Ram It Down (feat. Mood Killer, Lil Mariko and Lil Texas)
11. Give Great Thanks

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar