Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Cecile Believe, previously known as Mozart's Sister, became known for providing vocals to SOPHIE's review-smashing debut album "OIL OF EVERY PEARL'S UN-INSIDES", released in two years ago. This year, she's releasing her own debut, titled "Made In Heaven".

Track list:


1. Made In Heaven
2. Last Thing He Said To Me In Person
3. Living My Life Over
4. Yellowjacket
5. 7 PM
6. 7 PM (Accretion Disk Edit)
7. Disassociation
8. Pick Up The Phone
9. Already Come

Last Thing He Said To Me In Person

Submitted By

Pick Up The Phone

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar