Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Official statement of the band:

Finally! I'm proud to present you "Afar Angathfark", my third release under Northern Silence Productions

The album is inspired by the character of Fëanor and his war against Morgoth to claim back his Silmarils. A dark story of oaths, fratricide and epic journey awaits you on September!

The album will be available on stunning 8-panels digipak, double LP and digital stores! And later also in tape cassette!

Track list:


1. Afar Angathfark
2. Halls of the Fallen
3. Noldomire
4. Heading Eastward
5. Udun
6. Where the Light Drowns
7. Black Shining Crown
8. In Cold Domain
9. Arise in Gondolin


Submitted By

Halls of the Fallen

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar