Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Our new album RE-ANIMATOR will be released on August 21st 2020. 'Arch Enemy' is a new track available to stream now.

Pre-order the new album here:

Listen to 'Arch Enemy' here:

Track list:


1. Lost Powers
2. Big Climb
3. It Was a Monstering
4. Planets
5. Moonlight
6. Arch Enemy
7. Lord of the Trapdoor
8. Black Hyena
9. In Birdsong
10. The Actor
11. Violent Sun

Lost Powers (Official Audio)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar