Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Four Year Strong is releasing their seventh full length album, "Brain Pain", on Feburary 28, 2020. It will be the Massachusetts pop punk band's first album after five years. FYS has spent two years writing and preparing for this album, and were thrilled to work with Will Putney as their producer. The band claims "Brain Pain" is the album they've always wanted to write.

“We didn’t want to set a strict deadline for this album because we wanted to be sure we took the time to write the best songs possible. In the past our writing and recording was so dependent on getting something out in time to go on tour; this time we really had the opportunity to take our time and work through these ideas." -Four Year Strong

Four Year Strong sounds similar to bands like Man Overboard, New Found Glory, & Such Gold. Listen to a track from the new album below!

Track list:


01. It's Cool
02. Get Out of My Head
03. Crazy Pills
04. Talking Myself in Circles
05. Learn to Love the Lie
06. Brain Pain
07. Mouth Full of Dirt
08. Seventeen
09. Be Good When I'm Gone
10. The Worst Part About Me
11. Usefully Useless
12. Young at Heart


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar