Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



German heavy metal/speed metal formation Grave Digger, requires very little introduction. They've been around since 1980, and will now be celebrating this 40-year anniversary with the release of their 20th full-length studio album, titled: "Fields Of Blood", which will see the light of day on May 29th.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. The Clansman's Journey
02. All For The Kingdom
03. Lions Of The Sea
04. Freedom
05. The Heart Of Scotland
06. Thousand Tears
07. Union Of The Crown
08. My Final Fight
09. Gathering Of The Clans
10. Barbarian
11. Fields Of Blood
12. Requiem For The Fallen

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar