Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



INFERI have announced a new EP!

Titled Of Sunless Realms, the upcoming EP from the technical death metal band follows 2019 re-worked prior album, The End of an Era | Rebirth, and the next step in the group’s continual evolution following their beloved 2018 full-length, Revenant.

Speaking about the upcoming EP, the band says, “we have been hinting at a new full length for a while now. However, since 2020 has had its fair share of surprises already, we thought we would do something unexpected and make something happen during this global downtime. We bring you a new five track EP, Of Sunless Realms. We still have a full-length album in the works and will continue to put all efforts into making it the best release we can.”

Track list:


1. The Abhorrent Art
2. Eldritch Evolution
3. Spellbound Unearthed Terror
4. The Summoning
5. Aeons Torn

of Sunless Realms (Teaser 2020)

Submitted By

Aeons Torn

Submitted By

of Sunless Realms

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar