Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



With chainsaw guitars, pummeling double-bass and a barking prophet preaching an end times message, Burning Tongue is here to remind you that the plague has arrived and rain piss all over your pitiful socially-distanced BBQs, park hangs and elbow daps. The debut LP from the band formerly known as Blackest, Prisoner’s Cinema, is eleven new songs of crushing nihilism that nod to the shadowy side of hardcore punk– channeling the works of everyone from Craft to Dwid Hellion to G.I.S.M. and updating them for modern audiences. This is real hate, played real fast.

Track list:


1. Excuse the Blood
2. False Light
3. Cult-De-Sac
4. No Honest Man
5. Howler
6. Pigs Will Sing
7. Reptillian
8. Throne of Sale
9. Voidwalker
10. Phosphene Dream
11. Prisoner's Cinema


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar