Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



German Speed Metal legend Iron Angel returns this year with the release of their forthcoming fourth studio album “Emerald Eyes“, which is set for release in October of 2020 by Mighty Music.

Iron Angel’s line-up is as follows:

Dirk Schröder (vocals)

Nino Helfrich (guitar)

Robert Altenbach (guitar)

Didy Mackel (bass)

Maximilian Behr (drums)

Track list:


01. Sacred Slaughter (04:23)
02. Descend (04:06)
03. Sands of Time (03:24)
04. Demons (04:06)
05. What We're Living For (05:33)
06. Emerald Eyes (04:37)
07. Fiery Winds of Death (03:31)
08. Sacrificed (04:36)
09. Bridges Are Burning (04:26)
10. Heaven in Red (03:55)
11. Dark Sorcery (03:59)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar