Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Heavy metal/power metal formation Iron Savior from Germany, are as prolific as ever. They are ready to release their new album entitled: "Kill Or Get Killed". This new album, due out on the 4th of December, will mark their thirteenth full-length release in a 24 year-long career, that started in 1996.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. The Guardian
02. Skycrest
03. Our Time Has Come
04. Hellbreaker
05. Souleater
06. Welcome To The New World
07. There Can Be Only One
08. Silver Bullet
09. Raise The Flag
10. End Of The Rainbow
11. Ease Your Pain
12. Ode To The Brave

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar