Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Five years after his last full-length as Jam City, "Dream A Garden", Jack Latham returns with a new album "Pillowland", announced by a surprise YouTube teaser a few days ahead of its release. The album continues the trajectory from "Dream A Garden", fleshing out the dream-pop evolution of his sound after the experimental grime masterpiece "Classical Curves" in 2012. A press release with the album announcement says mysteriously that "the spectral post-2008 shopping center that haunted Classical Curves makes its return"...

Track list:


1. Pillowland
2. Sweetjoy
3. Cartwheel
4. Actor
5. They Eat The Young
6. Baby Desert Nobody
7. Climb Back Down
8. Cruel Joke
9. I Don't Wanna Dream About It Anymore
10. Cherry





Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar