Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Jonathan Bree is a musician from New Zealand, known for melodic compositions where he croons about modern life and love, over string parts that slide precariously between notes and dulcitones chimes. The end result is a musical palette one could describe as dark Disney. These elements are present in his breakthrough viral hit, ‘You’re So Cool,’ which currently has over 12 million views on YouTube.

Track list:


1. Happy Daze
2. Heavenly Vision
3. Waiting On The Moment
4. Kiss My Lips (feat. Princess Chelsea)
5. Until We're Done
6. In The Sunshine
7. Meadows In Bloom (feat. Britta Phillips)
8. Cover Your Eyes
9. Children
10. 69 (feat. Crystal Choi)
11. No Reminders
12. After The Curtains Close

Waiting On The Moment

Submitted By

Kiss My Lips (feat. Princess Chelsea)

Submitted By

In The Sunshine

Submitted By

Cover Your Eyes

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar