Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Little Oblivions is Julien Baker's follow-up to her critically acclaimed sophomore album Turn Out The Lights. Little Oblivions was recorded in Memphis, TN over the past few years. If the lead-single "Faith Healer" says anything about the album, we can expect similar narratives detailing Baker's struggles with addiction, faith, and depression. She remains one of the most vulnerable, yet strong musicians in the indie rock scene and this album will most certainly be one to watch.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Hardline
02 Heatwave
03 Faith Healer
04 Relative Fiction
05 Crying Wolf
06 Bloodshot
07 Ringside
08 Favor
09 Song in E
10 Repeat
11 Highlight Reel
12 Ziptie

Submitted By

Faith Healer

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar