Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Khruangbin is an American musical trio from Houston, Texas, with Laura Lee on bass, Mark Speer on guitar, and Donald Ray "DJ" Johnson Jr. on drums. The band is known for blending global music influences, such as classic soul, dub and psychedelia.

Khruangbin have announced that their next album 'Mordechai' is on the way. The album will be released June 26th via Dead Oceans in association with Night Time Stories. The record’s first single is “Time (You and I),

Submitted By

Track list:


01 First Class
02 Time (You and I)
03 Connaissais de Face
04 Father Bird, Mother Bird
05 If There is No Question
06 Pelota
07 One to Remember
08 Dearest Alfred
09 So We Won’t Forget
10 Shida

Submitted By

Time (You and I) (Official Video)

Submitted By

Pelota (Official Video)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar