Album download leak

SITE: sixousixmusix



Lamb of God announced their new album will be self-titled.

Started under the name Burn the Priest in the winter of 1994, then changed their name to Lamb of God in April of 1999. The name change was a result of the band members thinking the old name was too immature, and it was taking them in the wrong direction as far as fans were concerned.

They released a 6-song EP, distributed only to record labels in late 1999/early 2000, possibly still under the Burn the Priest moniker.

On 26 January, 2014 the band announced that they would take a period of hiatus from the musical scene, after completing appearances at a handful of festivals. As of 2015, they were again active.

In 2018, they released a covers album, "Legion: XX", under their original name, Burn the Priest.

Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list:


01. Memento Mori
02. Checkmate
03. Gears
04. Reality Bath
05. New Colossal Hate
06. Resurrection Man
07. Poison Dream
08. Routes
09. Bloodshot Eyes
10. On The Hook

Submitted By

Memento Mori

Submitted By

New Colossal Hate

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar