Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Magoth’s third studio album »Invictus« is a reckoning with the events followed up after the release of »Zeitgeist : Dystopia« in 2018. It describes the fall and rise of Magoth's founder ''Heergott'' after falling into severe depression, panic attacks and anxiety disorder, the divorce with his former bandmates, his stay in multiple psychiatries up to the point of his rehabilitation and resurrection to life.

What Magoth provide is truly an excess. Inspired by the Second Wave of Black Metal the brutal drumming and well-versed riffing create a driving and punchy, yet trance-like atmosphere.

»Invictus« continues the journey Magoth began with their debut »Anti Terrestrial Black Metal« (2017) and »Zeitgeist : Dystopia« (2018). This masterpiece of extreme music provides a profound trip to the core of ''Heergott'' and contains very personal lyrics.

Track list:


1. The Reckoning
2. Entering The Cavern of Grief
3. Possessed By Anxiety
4. Ikaros
5. Cain
6. Ascension
7. The False King
8. Invictus
9. Resurrection of A Deceived God


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar