Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Fresh of the heels of the well received Mark Lanegan Band album "Somebody's Knocking", the Godfather of Grunge will be releasing his first album released entirely under his own name since 2001. Released on Heavenly Records, the album release will coincide with the release of "Sing Backwards and Weep", an autobiography and memoir of the singers "Dark Period", during which he dealt with addiction and the death of his friends and fellow Seattle grunge scene alumni. The guest list is stunning: John Paul Jones, Greg Dulli, Adrian Utley and close personal friend, Dyland Carlson.

Track list:


1. I Wouldn't Want To Say
2. Apples From A Tree
3. This Game Of Love
4. Ketamine
5. Bleed All Over
6. Churchbells, Ghosts
7. Internal Hourglass Discussion
8. Stockholm City Blues
9. Skeleton Key
10. Daylight Nocturnal House
11. Ballad of the Dying Rover
12. Hanging On (For DRC)
13. Burying Ground
14. At Zero Below
15. Eden Lost And Found

Skeleton Key

Submitted By

Bleed All Over

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar