Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Matthew Good is a prolific Canadian artist with over a dozen albums under his belt. His latest, 'Moving Walls', will be released on February 21st, 2020. So far there are two singles: 'Sicily' & 'Selling You My Heart'. This album also marks the first time Mr. Good has recorded a song in french. He will be headlining a cross-Canada tour throughout the spring and winter of 2020.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. One Of Them Years
2. A Momentary Truth
3. Beauty
4. Sicily
5. Boobytrapped
6. Radicals
7. Dreading It
8. Your Rainy Sound
9. Fingernails
10. Lumière Noire (*Black Light*)
11. A Thousand Tons
12. The Heights
13. Selling You My Heart
14. Thorn Bird
15. Parts

Submitted By


Submitted By

Selling You My Heart

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar