Maya Hawke, well known for her role as Robin Buckley in Stranger Things, has announced her debut album: Blush is out June 19 (via Mom + Pop). The record includes 2019’s “To Love a Boy” and “Stay Open,” as well as a new song called “By Myself.” Below, watch Hawke’s new video for “By Myself,” directed by Amanda Kramer.

Maya Hawke wrote the lyrics and Jesse Harris wrote the music for Blush. “This album happened accidentally,” Hawke said in a statement. “From my point of view, Blush is a collection of secret messages, hidden communications with the people in my life.”

Hawke added, “‘By Myself’ was a secret message to myself, that I hope I’ll receive someday soon.” In addition, she said the track is “about projecting ideas you have about yourself onto other people.”

Hawke will be donating her Blush merch proceeds to the Food Bank for New York City. Learn more at the Food Bank’s website.

Read “What Stranger Things Star Maya Hawke Is Listening to Right Now” on the Pitch.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Coverage
02 By Myself
03 A River Like You
04 Menace
05 Hold the Sun
06 Bringing Me Down
07 Cricket
08 Stay Open
09 Catch Me
10 Rose and Thorn
11 To Love a Boy
12 Goodbye Rocket Ship

Submitted By

Maya Hawke - By Myself (Official Music Video)

Submitted By

Maya Hawke - To Love a Boy

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar