Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



S&M is an upcoming live album by American thrash metal band Metallica with the San Francisco Symphony. It is the follow-up to S&M, the band's original symphonic release from 1999. The album was recorded over two nights in September 2019 in San Francisco. It will be released alongside a concert film documenting those performances. The band included at least one song from each studio album in their setlist.

Track list:


1. The Ecstasy of Gold
2. The Call of Ktulu
3. For Whom the Bell Tolls
4. The Day That Never Comes
5. The Memory Remains
6. Confusion
7. Moth Into Flame
8. The Outlaw Torn
9. No Leaf Clover
10. Halo on Fire
11. Intro to Scythian Suite
12. Scythian Suite, Opus 20 II: The Enemy God and the Dance of the Dark Spirits
13. Intro to the Iron Foundry
14. The Iron Foundry, Opus 19
15. The Unforgiven III
16. All Within My Hands
17. (Anesthesia) – Pulling Teeth
18. Wherever I May Roam
19. One
20. Master of Puppets
21. Nothing Else Matters
22. Enter Sandman


Submitted By

All Within My Hands

Submitted By

Nothing Else Matters

Submitted By

Moth Into Flame

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar