Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Recorded and mixed under the odd circumstances created by a global pandemic, the Scottish Post Rock veterans will be releasing the soundtrack ZeroZeroZero, available as a pay what you can download on Bandcamp as of May 1st and available everywhere May 8th. The Amazon/Sky Atlantic/Channel+ series ZeroZeroZero is described as an "intense, often brutal, globetrotting narco-thriller".

Track list:


1. Visit Me
2. I'm Not Going When I Don't Get Back
3. Telt
4. Chicken Guns
5. Nose Pints
6. Fears Of Metal
7. Space Annual
8. Invisible Frequencies
9. Moon In Reverse
10. Don't Make Me Go Out On My Own
11. Lesser Glasgow
12. Frog Marching
13. El Dante
14. Major Treat
15. Rivers Wanted
16. Summon The Sacred Beast
17. Modern Trolls
18. The Winter's Not Forever
19. He Loved Trees
20. Witches Of Alignment
21. The Wife Was Touched

Visit Me

Submitted By

Don't Make Me Go Out On My Own

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar