Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



The Waterfall II is a follow-up to My Morning Jacket's last album, The Waterfall (which came out in 2015). The album comes out just three days after its announcement. It will be available on July 10th and will consist of 10 tracks. Previously heard tracks, 'Magic Bullet' and 'Welcome Home' are included on this album.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Spinning My Wheels
02 Still Thinkin
03 Climbing the Ladder
04 Feel You
05 Beautiful Love (Wasn’t Enough)
06 Magic Bullet
07 Run It
08 Wasted
09 Welcome Home
10 The First Time

Submitted By

Spinning My Wheels (Official Visualizer)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar