Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks



Neon Graves first started their band as a cohesive metalcore act in Texas, 2018, and was originally a completely solo act. Afterwards, Christopher found his other band mates and began to make music together. Their album titled "All That Brings Us Down" is set to release December 4, 2020.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Attitude (2:52)
02. Traveler (3:12)
03. Sanctuary (3:29)
04. Violent Noises (2:49)
05. New Light (1:25)
06. Out of Line (3:20)
07. Piece of Me (3:23)
08. Blackout (3:19)
09. All That We've Become (3:13)
10. Disdain (2:26)
11. While We Sink (feat. Sean Everett) (3:14)
12. Cold Truth (3:00)

Submitted By

All That We've Become

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar