Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Oklahoma's own, Other Lives, are releasing their next album on April 24th (through Play It Again Sam and ATO Records.) It comes out on April 24th and is titled 'For Their Love.' The album was self-produced with the resulting tracks showing the band “trying to capture the vibe of something altogether more instant. I was adamant there would no tricks and nothing to obscure me which I had been doing psychologically and musically” said Jesse Tabish (frontman).

The lead single is titled 'Lost Day.'

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Sound of Violence
02. Lost Day
03. Cops
04. All Eyes – For Their Love
05. Dead Language
06. Nites Out
07. We Wait
08. Hey Hey I
09. Who’s Gonna Love Us?
10. Sideways

Submitted By

Lost Days

Submitted By

Hey Hey I

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar