Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



After realising "Garden Song" track, singer-songwriter Phoebe Bridgers announces her sophome album, "Punisher", due June 19th through Dead Oceans.

To celebrate the new material, the artist shares single "Kyoto", an inspiring portrait-of-a-tour-day-off-in-Japan indie rock with wind instruments.

The video, directed by Nina Ljeti, shows Bridges and her band mates in front of a green screen, used to project special effects in reference to places and japanese culture. Originally, the video was going to be filmed in Japan last month, but the trip was cancelled due to the coronavirus pandemic.

"Punisher" was written and recorded between 2018-2019, with producers Tony Berg and Ethan Gruska, the same team of debut "Stranger in the Alps", as well as band mates Marshall Vore (drums), Harrison Whitford (guitar), Emily Restas (bass) and Nick White (piano). "Punisher" features contributions of names like Conor Oberst, Lucy Dacus, Julien Baker, Christian Lee Hutson, Nick Zinner, Blake Mills and Nathaniel Walcott of Bright Eyes, that plays trumpets in "Kyoto" and "I Know the End".

Submitted By

Track list:


01. “DVD Menu”
02. “Garden Song”
03. “Kyoto”
04. “Punisher”
05. “Halloween”
06. “Chinese Satellite”
07. “Moon Song”
08. “Savior Complex”
09. “ICU”
10. “Graceland Too”
11. “I Know the End”

Submitted By

Garden Song (Official Video)

Submitted By

Kyoto (Official Video)

Submitted By

I See You (formerly ICU)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar