Album download leak

SITE: Exystence



Tegan & Sara announced their new LP Crybaby, their 10th studio album is due out October 21.

Of the new single “Yellow,” Sara Quin said in a statement:

It was written after we began to take steps to heal the bruises we have both carried with us since adolescence and early adulthood—wounds that never quite healed right and flare up seasonally, sending us spiraling backward in time. Are we doomed to remain forever 15, breaking up and breaking apart? I hope not. This was the first time where, while we were still drafting our demos, we were thinking about how the songs were going to work together. It wasn’t even just that Sara was making lyric changes or reorganizing the parts to my songs, it was that she was also saying to me, “This song is going to be faster,” or “It’s going to be in a different key.” But Sara effectively improves everything of mine that she works on.

Track list:


01 - I Can’t Grow Up
02 - All I Wanted
03 - Fucking Up What Matters
04 - Yellow
05 - Smoking Weed Alone
06 - Faded Like a Feeling
07 - I’m Okay
08 - Pretty Shitty Time
09 - Under My Control
10 - This Ain’t Going Well
11 - Sometimes I See Stars
12 - Whatever That Was


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar