Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: humanfly



The Los Angeles-based rockers Point North are pushing their sound into the 2020's with styles. Their sound is an ever-morphing blend of Pop, Rock, Hip-Hop and Metal. Their album shows a new level of devotion, maturity, and songwriting skill, all of which garauntees their position as the frontrunners of this new era pop-ounk.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Brand New Vision (feat. DE’WAYNE)
2. Into The Dark (feat. Kellin Quinn)
3. Personal
4. A Million Pieces
5. Lethal
6. Heartbeat
7. Apologue
8. Distant
9. No One's Listening
10. Nothing Left To Lose
11. Be The Same

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar