Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Boston Industrial Metal band Powerman 5000 (known as PM5K) are back from a 3 year break with their tenth new album The Noble Rot, debuting with the single Black Lipstick. Powerman 5000's music is driven by the guitar playing and electronic samples.This style has been compared to the music of Rob Zombie, Spider One's older brother.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Cannibal Killers That Kill Everyone
2. Brave New World
3. Play God Or Play Dead
4. Black Lipstick
5. Special Effects
6. Let The Insects Rule
7. Movie Blood
8. Strange People Doing Strange Things
9. We Got The Beat
10. VHS

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar