Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen





Everything is alright now. Alex Brown Church — the man behind the dark folk, indie rock band Sea Wolf — wants you to know that from the start. Really. Sea Wolf’s eagerly anticipated fifth LP, Through A Dark Wood, proves it in 11 textured, sometimes-acoustic, sometimes-electronic, unabashedly honest tracks.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Forward
2. Blood Pact
3. Break It Down
4. Forever Nevermore
5. Fear of Failure
6. Back to the Wind
7. I Went Up, I Went Down
8. Under the Spell Again
9. Moving Colors
10. Frank O'Hara
11. Two of Us

Submitted By


Submitted By

Forever Nevermore

Submitted By

Download Through A Dark Wood

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar