Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The second installment in Canadian post-hardcore legends Silverstein's "Redux" series features re-recordings of old deep cuts, as well as re-imaginings of fan favorites. "The World On Fire (extended)" brings the explosive energy of the cut from their album "Short Songs" to it's full potential, while "On Major Mountains We Conquer" is a pop-punk rendition of their 2013 single "On Brave Mountains We Conquer".

Submitted By

Track list:


01. My Disaster (2.0)
02. You’re All I Have
03. The Ides of March
04. November
05. Worlds Apart
06. World On Fire (Extended)
07. On Major Mountains We Conquer
08. Hear Me Out
09. Already Dead
10. California (Acoustic)
11. Waiting Four Years
12. Arrivals / Departures

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar