Soen is back, with a new record. The album is set to realese in January 29, 2021. The release a new song, Antagonist.

Line up:

Martin Lopez – drums, percussion

Joel Ekelöf – vocals

Lars Åhlund – keyboards

Stefan Stenberg – bass guitar

Cody Ford – guitars

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Lumerian
2. Deceiver
3. Monarch
4. Illusion
5. Antagonist
6. Modesty
7. Dissident
8. Fortune

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar