Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Two years after releasing “The Shadowed Road” & signing to Napalm Records they are finally back with their third album, titled "Premonitions"! They took a darker path this time around, evolving the core sound of "Empires of Ash" & "The Shadowed Road" in directions that they haven't previously explored. This is their most personal album to date, the result of overcoming extreme adversity in all of their personal lives to rise stronger on the other side.

Track list:


1. The Monolith
2. Eulogy for the Lost
3. The Apocalyptic Theatre
4. Talas
5. Fatal Frame
6. The Deluge
7. Atonement
8. The Event Horizon


Submitted By

Fatal Frame

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar