Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Australian Pop-Punkers from Stand Atlantic are about to release the much anticipated follow up to their 2018 album "Skinny Dipping". With bursting-at-the-seems Rock Bangers like "Shh!" "Hate Me (Sometimes), ballads like "Drink To Drown", and heavy/electronic fusions like "Wavelength" the fresh band, led by frontwoman Bon Fraser, this new album will not be short on variety or quality.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Like That
2. Shh!
3. Blurry
4. Jurassic Park
5. Eviligo
6. Wavelength
7. Drink To Drown
9. Silk & Satin
10. Soap
11. Hate Me (Sometimes)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar