Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Swedish black metal force Svartsyn will release their new album “Requiem” through Carnal Records on October 30, 2020. Misanthropic darkness and primal rage continue to anchor the Svartsyn sound on “Requiem“. On offer are six tracks of quintessential Swedish Black Metal designed to pull the listener headfirst into the abyss.

“Requiem” was recorded at Mortsella Studio. Mixing and mastering done at Clintwork studio. Artwork by Chadwick St John.

Ornias describe the new album as follows:

The album is a written as a Requiem. It is a spiritual journey through the destruction of the western civilization and the rise of Antichrist and his eternal kingdom. It is dark and it is nightmarish.”

Track list:


01. The Pale Horse
02. Inner Demonic Rise
03. Mystery Babylon
04. The Destitute
05. Spiritual Subjection
06. Little Horn


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar