Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The Pretty Reckless band announced on Wednesday (11/11) in their official Instagram profile, the release date of their newest project “Death By Rock And Roll”. Expected to hit digital platforms on February 12, 2021, the album features 12 tracks, including “25”, a single that will be available from Friday (13).

Submitted By

Track list:


01 – Death By Rock And Roll
02 – Only Love Can Save Me Now feat. Matt Cameron & Kim Thayil
03 – And So It Went feat. Tom Morello
04 – 25
05 – My Bones
06 – Got So High
07 – Broomsticks
08 – Witches Burn
09 – Standing At The Wall
10 – Turning Gold
11 – Rock And Roll Heaven
12 – Harley Darling

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar