Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Rejoice in the Suffering is the upcoming debut solo album by current Queensrÿche lead vocalist Todd La Torre. La Torre is also known for his stint as the lead vocalist of Crimson Glory. It is scheduled to be released on February 5, 2021 via Rat Pak Records. Production duties will be handled by Chris "Zeuss" Harris, who produced Queensrÿche's Condition Hüman and The Verdict albums.

Track list:


1. Dogmata
2. Pretenders
3. Hellbound and Down
4. Darkened Majesty
5. Crossroads to Insanity
6. Critical Cynic
7. Rejoice in the Suffering
8. Vexed
9. Vanguards of the Dawn Wall
10. Apology
11. Fractured (Deluxe Version)
12. Set It Off (Deluxe Version)
13. One by One (Deluxe Version)

Vanguards of the Dawn Wall

Submitted By

Darkened Majesty

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar