Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Meg Remy, A.K.A. U.S. Girls, has announced a new album, titled "Heavy Light". It will be out on March 6th via 4AD. The album features the new single "Overtime", which is a reworked version of a song that was on her early EP "Free Advice Column". Some other songs on the record also appeared on her early works. The album is set to explore a jazz sound, like her critically acclaimed album "In A Poem Unlimited".

Submitted By

Track list:


01 4 American Dollars
02 Overtime
03 IOU
04 Advice to Teenage Self
05 State House (It’s a Man’s World)
06 Born to Lose
07 And Yet It Moves / Y Se Mueve
08 The Most Hurtful Thing
09 Denise, Don’t Wait
10 Woodstock ’99
011 The Color of Your Childhood Bedroom
12 The Quiver to the Bomb
13 Red Ford Radio

Submitted By

U.S. Girls - Overtime

Submitted By

4 American Dollars

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar