Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Norway's Ulver is set to release a new full-length studio album that will be titled, "Flowers of Evil." According to the band's label and distributor, House of Mythology, the new album "finds the wolf pack exploring the fear and wonder of mankind’s fall from redemption." Flowers of Evil is set for release on August 28, 2020 on House of Mythology.

Track list:


1. One Last Dance
2. Russian Doll
3. Machine Guns and Peacock Feathers
4. Hour of the Wolf
5. Apocalypse 1993
6. Little Boy
7. Nostalgia
8. A Thousand Cuts


Submitted By

Little Boy

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar