Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



This is ABBAs first studio album since 1981.

The Swedish band ABBA were the biggest artist of the 1970s with hits like "Dancing Queen", "Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)", "Waterloo", "Super Trouper", "Mamma Mia", "The Winner Takes It All", etc.

They released 8 studio albums 1973-1981 and were actually quiet forgotten during the 1980s, but released the greatest hits album "Gold" in 1992 which has since then spent 1000 weeks in the British charts.

The new songs "I Still Have Faith in You" and "Don't Shut Me Down" were premiered September 2 on a live press conference with one million viewers online.

Track list:


1. I Still Have Faith in You
2. When You Danced with Me
3. Little Things
4. Don't Shut Me Down
5. Just a Notion
6. I Can Be That Woman
7. Keep an Eye on Dan
8. Bumblebee
9. No Doubt About It
10. Ode to Freedom


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar