ALTARAGE have announced a new album!

Titled Succumb, the upcoming album from the enigmatic Spanish metal extremists is the follow-up is the follow-up to 2019’s The Approaching Roar and is scheduled to be released in April this year, via Season of Mist Underground Activists.

Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have released a new music video for the first song to be lifted from the upcoming album; Magno Evento. Speaking about the new song, the band says, “life’s a bitch. Get high. Succumb. Die.”

Track list:


1. Negative Arrival
2. Magno Evento
3. Maneuvre
4. Foregone
5. Drainage Mechanism
6. Watcher Witness
7. Fair Warning
8. Lavath
9. Forja
10. Inwards
11. Vour Concession
12. Devorador De Mundos


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar