Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



AQUILUS have announced a new album!

Titled Bellum I, the upcoming album from the Australian atmospheric metal band is the long-awaited follow-up to 2011’s Griseus and is scheduled to be released in December this year, via Blood Music.

The first of two parts, the upcoming album intends to showcase the band’s rare amalgam of authentic classical, European folk and black metal influences, alongside their unique multi-instrumentation and compositional complexity. The music is composed and produced by Horace Rosenqvist and recorded in collaboration with session musicians.

Track list:


1. The Night Winds of Avila
2. Into Wooded Hollows
3. Eternal Unrest
4. Moon Isabelline
5. The Silent Passing
6. Embered Waters
7. Lucille’s Gate
8. Empyreal Nightsky

Lucille's Gate

Submitted By

Into Wooded Hollows

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar