Arab Strap As Days Get Dark



The Scottish band signed by the label Chemical Underground, last released an album in 2005, this was shortly before their split up in 2006. However, having newly reformed, or at least recently reformed in 2016, the band has now released their new album, As Days Get Dark. This is their seventh studio release.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 – The Turning of Our Bones
02 – Another Clockwork Day
03 – Compersion, Pt. 1
04 – Bluebird
05 – Kebabylon
06 – Tears On Tour
07 – Here Comes Comus!
08 – Fable of the Urban Fox
09 – I Was Once a Weak Man
10 – Sleeper
11 – Just Enough

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar