Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The Romanian based band, with their leader, the multi-instrumentalist Daniel Neagoe, that joins many important artist of Death/Doom scene with every release, are ready to present their new effort, Despărțire (Romanian for "Parting"). The tracklist and the album cover were presented during May of the present year, and the band stated on their official Facebook page, that the release date will be set around September. On the same site, the band post several fragment of the lyrics from the new songs during the last weeks and recently they announced that Aaron Stainthorpe, from the legendary Gothic Doom Act My Dying Bride will be performing as a guest vocalist in one of the songs.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Deepen This Wound
2. A Place For All Your Tears
3. Forsaken
4. Your Name In My Flesh
5. The Door We Never Opened
6. This Heart: A Coffin

Submitted By

Deepen This Wound

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar