Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



COGNOS is music and a concept, born from the thirst of creating uneven mixes and sensations rarely found today. A project from no specific country with a line up we prefer to remain unknown.

COGNOS links extreme styles with atmospherical ambients, trying to find the balancing point where Gojira meets Vangelis, Peter Gabriel embraces Coroner or even where Enya converses with Opeth.

With a possible loose resemblance to Devin Townstend, COGNOS pursues to represent the atmosphere and the overwhelming sensation one experiences just before contemplating something that surpasses our very own cognition. A bewildering presence that inexplicably embraces us to travel.

Track list:


1. •
2. Orb
3. Pharos
4. Cometary's Watz
5. Light Years Coral
6. Plenary Void
7. Hierarch
8. If Skylines Collide
9. Tririzon
10. Monolitheor


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar