DØDSDRIFT have announced a new album!

Titled Ødnis, the upcoming album from the anonymous German black metal collective is the follow-up to 2019’s debut album, Weltenszission, and is scheduled to be released in October this year, via Vendetta Records.

Featuring ten tracks that are inspired by isolation, loss, war and the forces of nature, on their upcoming record the band wear their hearts on sleeves and intend to deliver an intense and moving black metal release.

Track list:


1. Fährde
2. Schattenschafott
3. Ruß
4. Herbstluft
5. Laere
6. Der letzte Pfad
7. Moorbrand
8. Heimkehr
9. Adern des Abgrunds
10. Enthauptet



Download & Stream

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar