Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Technical prog metal masters Eldritch are going to release their 12th studio-album ‘EOS’ on November 19th on Scarlet Records.

Hard to believe, given the exquisite quality of the entire back catalogue, but this new & unique mixture of early progressive rock elements and modern metal sounds – with hints of AOR, thrash, classic and electronic music – is simply irresistible.

You can hear some early-era Genesis mixed with an aggressive, Swedish-like riffing; the vocal lines of frontman Terence Holler are quite original and combine influences picked from a large variety of styles too.

The entire work has been produced by the mastermind, main songwriter and guitarist Eugene Simone. The band also welcomed back keyboard player Oleg Smirnoff after 20 years, as he was a key member of their acclaimed first three records in the 90’s.

‘EOS’ is the goddess of the dawn in Greek mythology and the album sounds “classic Eldritch” and yet so contemporary: call it a second youth or, much better, just great music written and performed by a very skilled and confident ensemble.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Dead Blossom (intro)
2. Failure of Faith
3. The Cry of a Nation
4. Circles
5. No Obscurity
6. Sunken Dreams
7. Fear Me
8. I Can’t Believe It
9. The Awful Closure
10. EOS
11. Runaway (Bon Jovi cover)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar