Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



SOEN, the Swedish progressive metal band whose lineup is anchored by ex-Opeth/Amon Amarth drummer Martin Lopez, have announced a November 18th release date for their previously livestreamed in-studio concert film, “Atlantis“.

That December 10th, 2021 performance was captured within the Atlantis Grammofon Studio in Stockholm, Sweden. it saw the group joined in the studio by an 8-piece orchestra to reimagine various tracks from their catalog, with the first single being the new track, “Trials“. A cover of Slipknot‘s 2008 track “Snuff” was also recorded during those sessions and will appear on this release.

The band commented of “Trials“:

“Freedom is not to be taken for granted. Modern society is built to entertain us and keep us passive, forgetting about the important things in life. We have to be aware of what we really value in our lives. The great masses are taken advantage of by a few wolves of wealth, many of whom we put in power ourselves or pay monthly subscription fees to. ‘Trials‘ talks about the desperation and anger of knowing that society is unfair and that we all contribute to something we’re against just by existing.”

Submitted By

Track list:


01 – “Antagonist”
02 – “Lunacy”
03 – “Monarch”
04 – “Trials”
05 – “River”
06 – “Jinn”
07 – “Illusion”
08 – “Modesty”
09 – “Lucidity”
10 – “Savia”
11 – “Fortune”
12 – “Snuff” (Slipknot cover)
13 – “Lascivious”
14 – “Lotus”

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar