Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Approximately 3 years after their tremendous album 'Highway Cruiser', the Belgian duo from Black Box Revelation are back. 'Tattooed Smies' will be released on October 26th, 2018. The first single (also titled 'Tattooed Smiles') was released on September 2nd.

Track list:


1. Kick the Habit (5:59)
2. Blown Away (3:08)
3. Mama Call Me, Please (3:49)
4. Bur-Bearing Heart (4:16)
5. Tattooed Smiles (2:13)
6. Lazy St (4:47)
7. Damned Body (4:19)
8. Built To Last [feat. Seasick Steve] (3:27)
9. Yellow Belly (4:24)
10. Lassier partir [feat. Romeo Elvis] (6:11)

Tattooed Smiles

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar