Album download leak

SITE: Exystence
REPORTED BY: Eddie Snide



After making a splash in the indie-scene with 2019 "Atlanta Millionaires Club", which was tributed to her hometown Atlanta, Faye Webster returns with her follow-up album "I Know I'm Funny haha". It is the singer-songwriter's second record under Secretly Canadian and will be released on June 25.

Track list:


1. Better Distractions
2. Sometimes
3. I Know I’m Funny haha
4. In a Good Way
5. Kind Of
6. Cheers
7. Both All the Time
8. A Stranger
9. A Dream with a Baseball Player
10. Overslept (feat. mei ehara)
11. Half of Me

I Know I'm Funny haha

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar